Ich bin Laurence and that’s all I know!

What you see before you is my everyday route into class. Linking the two Heidel halves together, the bridge serves a morning inspiration, the sun rising across the water.

In case you had forgotten, I fashion myself a wannabe writer! Hopefully over the next 50 weeks or so, my in-the-process-of-possibly-thinking-about-getting-written-if-I-have-time novel will actually draw towards its completion. This blog has decided that it wants to be about said writing progress, as well as documenting my own rambling introverts and rants as I progress further into my Erasmus year.

Follow me and my rambles, as we journey into the agonies of writing, the curiosities of Germany and the paranoias of a 21 year old procrastinator.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    Sep 14, 2011 @ 19:18:45

    Wow that is an amazing route to uni! Hope Germany is treating you well! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

