Conservative with a small c?

Met a lovely German guy on my floor a few days ago, we laughed, we chatted, and then one thing led to another… and before I knew it, I got this message.

Hiho,

because its my way of life, I say it right away. You are gay. I have no problem with that but there are a few things, we have to talk about.

is this a gay party, where you want to go to?
are most of yor friends gay(no matter if female or male)?
im just asking okay. i dont have any gay friends.

if you answere that questions with no, than fine. if not we have a problem.

no matter if you want or not. Im not gay and I wont be ever. so no touching no kissing and dont try anything okay! If you agree with that, is fine with me.

I want to clear things up so everybody knows how things go.

Cheers

—-

Hmmm, tough rules, but somehow… SOMEHOW, I think I can manage 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Steven Jackson
    Sep 12, 2011 @ 21:33:06

    Never mind matey, turn him into a character in the book and let him sufferrrrrrr

    Reply

Leave a Reply

