Why I shouldn’t be allowed out.

In the past 24 hours…

I gave my German teacher the plotline of the novel, instead of my homework…

… and asked for it back in Japanese.

My teacher made a Nazi reference and I burst out laughing.

I told an American girl; “9/11 happened ten years ago, stop going on about it”.

Given housemates nightmares about people coming into their rooms to hang themselves.

Tried, drunkenly, to break into the wrong room on my floor.

And…

I may have ended up watching more of a Chelsea game than an Arsenal match.

If a character appears in any of my work with absolutely no sense of how to talk to people, you’ll know who it’s based off.

Leave a Reply

