Round up.

Well the presentation is now done, and the exciting adventures of the Representations of Trauma and Memory in Recent Irish Literature has drawn to a close. I also spent wednesday morning writing 4 essays in the space of just over an hour, and by writing I mean printing off because I would never do anything so terrible as not do 4 weeks worth of assessments and pretend to the teacher that they hadn’t been emailed. I got them all in OK and passed with happy colours that could fly.

I’m also on the committee for the Anglistik Christmas party, not sure how that happened. But merriment all round! Responsibility, me?

Now decisions, decisions… to live in halls in my final year or house it up? Ah well, before then I have Amsterdam tomorrow. Getting up for 5am to get the train. First stop, Tarantino’s cafe.

Leave a Reply

